Live Broadcast of ClickerExpo 2014

kpct-logo

Live Broadcast of ClickerExpo 2014

We’ve partnered with ClickerExpo to be a special host for a 1-Day Live Broadcast of some of the fantastic Sessions at ClickerExpo 2014!

If you want a taste of what ClickerExpo is all about, come to Service Dogs, Inc. on Saturday, March 29, 2014. Join other attendees for an all-day event filled with knowledge, networking, and fun!

Price: (paid to ClickerExpo)

Early-bird registration – $135/person (Limited spots available)

Standard registration - $159/person

 Details of the live broadcast:

  • The broadcast will feature 5 Sessions from ClickerExpo, presented by renowned ClickerExpo faculty members including Michele Pouliot, Ken Ramirez, and Kay Laurence.
  • Doors will open for admission 45 minutes prior to broadcast. The broadcast begins Saturday March 29, at /8:00 a.m. Central Time / 9:00 a.m. EST and end at 4:45 p.m. Central Time / 5:45 p.m. EST.
  • Sessions will be broadcast on a large screen. Seating will be open.
  • Various food options will be available.
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
03/29/2014
8:00 am - 4:45 pm


http://www.servicedogs.org/events/live-broadcast-clickerexpo-2014/